Hip Navy Beads — 2016

Heart_Month_Fundraiser_Alicia_Champ   IMG_1390

As the daughter of a Navy Officer and a self proclaimed Hippie, it was just natural for me to grow up creative. My Dad loved to do ropework and my Mom loved to garden and paint. I have transferred all of their loves as well as many of my own into my work. I paint with glass and tie knots with wire, creating my own unique and destinctive style. I have been published in Step by Step Wire Magazine as well as been featured in many local art shows. I have been creating with wire since 2001 and glass since 2007. I can be contacted directly via my facebook page at ”Hip Navy Beads” or my website at www.hipnavybeads.com
Shown Art at – The Chilliwack Cultural Center, Harrison Festival of the Arts, Eco Market, and Minter Country Gardens Christmas Market.

Leave a Reply

