Designs by Mignon — 2015

IMG_3155 IMG_3157 IMG_3158

I came to Canada from Los Angles and settled in the Fraser Valley for 40 years ago.

I started out teaching and producing paintings and sculpture. I really enjoy being able to manipulate an art form no matter how hard the medium is. So here I am working with precious metals and loving it. I approach making my pieces like you would creating a sculpture. Let it happen. I take pride in creating one of a kind pieces.

I also believe in recycling metals. I collect vintage silver and gold works and recreate new pieces. It feels good to give them new life. In doing this, I receive live and energy back.

Leave a Reply

